Employees of the Institute for Medical Microbiology



Scientific staff
MD students
Technical staff
Administrative personnel
Central services

The country and area code is +49/551/39-
For scientific projects click on highlighted names.
 
Scientific staff
Bader
Oliver
-22346
obader@gwdg.de
Bohne Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang -5869 wbohne@gwdg.de
Dudakova
Dr. med. Anna
-5758

Eiffert Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut -5823 heiffer@gwdg.de
Groß Prof. Dr. med. Uwe -5801 ugross@gwdg.de
Hotop
Andrea -14344/-5514 ahruzik@gwdg.de
Lüder Dr. rer. nat. Carsten -5869 clueder@gwdg.de
Lugert Dr. phil. nat. Raimond -5869 rlugert@gwdg.de.
Muhammad
Maisalreem
-9575

Reichard Prof. Dr. med. Utz -5856 ureicha@gwdg.de
Schneiderhan
Dr. med. Wilhelm
-5758

Schulze
Dr. med. Marco
-5810

Uy
Dr. Angela -5805
auy@gwdg.de
Weig Dr. med. Michael -7099 mweig@gwdg.de
Zimmermann Dipl. Biol. Ortrud -5863 ozimmer@gwdg.de
MD Students
Lin San San -5836  
Platte
Christian
-9575

Rosenow
Martin
-12194

Schwarz
Alexander
-5848

Stalling
Philipp
-14018

top
 
Technical staff
Adam
Heike
-5813
hadam@med.uni-goettingen.de
Althaus Renate -14349  
Bölling Ulrike -5841  
Brams Andrea -5809  
Constantinescu-Psotta Tina -5871  
Faust
Sandra
-5871

Gilbert
Hilke
-5871

Goretzki
Agnieszka
-5848

Gürtler
Andreas
-14349

Hacker Sylvia -5831  
Koch Dunja -19883  
Hunt David -5509  
Kellner Silvia -5864  
Köhler
Marco
-5862

Kunze Constanze -5853  ckunze@gwdg.de
Mindt
Gerhard -12455  
Meinhardt Doreen -5871  
Ostrowska
Nicole
-5831

Pape Almut -5831
Peter Elke -5809  
Raabe
Nicola
-5871

Rabenda
Sabine
-5853

Resa Manuela -5809  
Rittmeier Silvia -5864  
Schellmann Anke -5871
Schobert Petra -5841  
Scholz Christiane -5809  
Seebode
Jana
-5831

Szyja
Christiane
-5809

Targatz Madlen -5853  
Thiele
Karin
-5809

Vasiljevic Uta -5830  
Weßel
Maren
-5870

Zickenrott Frank
-5802

top
 
Administrative personnel
Aurin-Gerke Angela -5806 aaurin@gwdg.de
Klose Sabine -5866/-4970  
Köpke Stefanie
-5858  
Pullmann
Annette
-5814

Winkler Bianca -5866  
Uhde Karin -5829  
Volle Christiane -5829 cvolle@gwdg.de

top
 

top
Angela Aurin-Gerke, 27.11.2013