Employees of the Institute for Medical Microbiology



Scientific staff
MD students
Technical staff
Administrative personnel
Central services

The country and area code is +49/551/39-
For scientific projects click on highlighted names.
 

Scientifical staff
Bader
Dr. Oliver
-22346
obader@gwdg.de
Bohne Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang -5869/-14344 wbohne@gwdg.de
Dudakova
Dr. Anna
-5758
anna.dudakova@med.uni-goettingen.de
Eiffert Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Helmut -5823 heiffer@gwdg.de
Groß Prof. Dr. med. Uwe -5801 ugross@gwdg.de
Gomez Molero
Emilia -5848

Lüder Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Carsten -5869/-9575 clueder@gwdg.de
Lugert Dr. phil. nat. Raimond -5869/-14348 rlugert@gwdg.de.
Nast
Roswitha -14018/-9575

Noll
Dr. Christine
-5758
christine.noll@med.uni-goettingen.de
Schulze
Dr. Marco -5810
schulze.marco@med.uni-goettingen.de
Uy
Dr. Angela
-5805
auy@gwdg.de
Weig Prof. Dr. med. Michael -7099 mweig@gwdg.de
Zautner
Dr. Andreas
-5927
azautne@gwdg.de
Zimmermann Dipl. Biol. Ortrud -5863 ozimmer@gwdg.de
MD Students
Minatelli
Sabrina
-14018/-9575

Buschatzky
Vincent -14018/-9575

Yilmaz
Elis
-14018/-9575


top
 

Technical staff
Bölling
Ulrike
-5841/5251

Born
Markus
-5807
markus.born@med.uni-goettingen.de
Brams Andrea -5809  
Constantinescu-Psotta Tina -5871  tina.psotta@med.uni-goettingen.de
Franz
Gudrun
-5864

Faust
Sandra
-5871

Gerke
Jessica
-5871

Gluszkowska
Agnieszka
-5864

Goretzki
Agnieszka
-5848

Hacker
Sylvia
-5831

Höfert
Janina
-5809

Koch Dunja -19883  
Köhler
Marco
-5862

Kuester
Uta
-5870

Kunze Constanze -5853 ckunze@gwdg.de
Laukat
Yvonne
5848

Lausmann
Anne
-5831
anne.lausmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Meinhardt Doreen -5871  
Oehmig
Ines
-5873

Ostrowska
Nicole
-5831

Pape
Almut
-5831

Peter Elke -5809  
Pranckeviciute
Ernesta
5864

Raabe
Nicola
-5871

Rabenda
Sabine
-5853

Resa Manuela -5809  manuela.resa@med.uni-goettingen.de
Rittmeier Silvia -5864  
Rosenhagen
Ruth
-14349

Schellmann
Anke
-5871

Schobert Petra -5809  
Scholz Christiane -5809  christiane.scholz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Schultz
Lena
-5864

Silva
Ernesto
5864

Sims
Carina
-5864

Sternisek
Pia
-5848
psterni@gwdg.de
Tomm
Maik
-5862, 12455
maik.tomm@med.uni-goettingen.de
Weßel
Maren
-5870

Zickenrott
Frank
-5802

top
 

Administrative personnel
Aurin-Gerke Angela -5806 aaurin@gwdg.de
Beck
Martina
-5867

Klose
Sabine
-5858
sabine.klose@med.uni-goettingen.de
Kilic Astrid -5829  astrid.kilic1@med.uni-goettingen.de
Pullmann
Annette
-5814
apullmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Jakobeit Michaela -5829 michaela.jakobeit@med.uni-goettingen.de
Uhde Karin -5867
Winkler
Bianca
-5866
bianca.winkler@med.uni-goettingen.de

top
 

top
Angela Aurin-Gerke, 08.05.2018